How do I delete a player?
Modified on: Sun, 23 May, 2021 at 8:51 AM
Note that deleting a player PERMANENTLY DELETES any highlight clips for that player. In most cases, it is better to deactivate a player. Deactivated players will be hidden from team and public pages.
Team Managers can delete or deactivate a player from the team's homepage.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion or select de-activation.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.