If you wish to delete or archive a team, please contact support. We can do the following for you:
- Teams with no games or claimed players can be deleted.
- Teams with games or claimed players can be archived. Archived teams no longer have any active coaches or team managers, but will retain roster, games, and clips.
Team Managers can:
- Delete individual players or transfer them to your team's inactive list
- Delete individual games